Writers in the Sun

The UCF MFA program also offers students opportunities to participate in the national and local visiting writers program, Writers in the Sun, coordinated by the UCF English Department and The Cypress Dome Society.

Recent authors include:

  • Jim Ray Daniels
  • Marya Hornbacher
  • Erica Dawson
  • Michael Steinberg
  • Connie Mae Fowler
  • Steven  Kuusisto
  • Vivian Shipley
  • Kevin McIlvoy
  • Dylan Landis
  • Sandra Meek

For more information, please visit the Cypress Dome website.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s